Gallery authorizations : give access to a group

Group authorizations PhotoDeck is there to help you save time, and this new update will be a time-saver when sharing multiple galleries with the same list of people!

Instead of specifying the list of indidivual clients or partners you're giving login-based access to, you can now also give access to a whole group (groups are defined under My business / Clients). Each member of the group will still need to login with their own personal credentials.

This makes is super-easy to share with the same set of people galleries that are spread in different places of your website (i.e. when setting up a single dedicated gallery with subgalleries is not pratical).

While we were at it, we've also made it possible to reorder the list of authorizations - handy when you have added many people!

Want more articles like this delivered to your mailbox?

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!
Useful articles and latest updates, no spam.